Austin Photographer Patrick Meredith

www.meredith-photo.com

Fan for a day….

leave a comment »

Michael Torres can't come up with the out on a pop up foul ball during the Longhorns 8-5 victory over Oklahoma in Austin on Sunday.

Michael Torres can't come up with the out on a pop up foul ball during the Longhorns 8-5 victory over Oklahoma in Austin on Sunday.

Amelia and I went to see the University of Texas Longhorns host Oklahoma at UFCU Disch-Falk Field here in Austin on Sunday and what a game!  It was so nice to kick back and enjoy some nachos while watching some good baseball….But of course I couldn’t pass on bringing in my small camera to snap a couple of photos from our seats.  I used a small Nikon zoom lens attached to a D1H from our seats in section 102.  I also managed to break out all my teeth on the biggest bag of kettle popcorn that I’ve ever bought.  Anyhow, here are some more photos from my newest two megapixel camera.

I’ll actually be shooting the game against Rice on Wednesday, so hopefully I can pull together some nicer photos 🙂

photos by Austin photographer Patrick Meredith www.meredith-photo.com
Leave a Reply

