Austin Photographer Patrick Meredith

www.meredith-photo.com

Busy times….

with 2 comments

Nothing but good things to talk about today!  I’ve got assignments every day until Sunday and then I’m flying out to California for the Sports Shooter Academy photo workshop in Irvine.  It won’t be as warm as Austin, but it won’t be bad.  I’m really looking forward to the schedule.  I have the opportunity to shoot horse racing, velodome cycling (!!!), take a lighting class taught by David Honl, shoot water polo and beach volleyball….among many, many other things.  (Business class, remote cameras, boxing, baseball, critques, SS annual contest judging, getting my cameras cleaned by NPS etc)

I shot some portraits yesterday, realestate / portrait today, soccer tomorrow, celeberity basketball on Saturday and the UT spring football game on Sunday.  Somewhere in there I have to squeeze some time in for the Texas Relays…

So if I don’t update that often, you can’t be very angry….

Written by patrickmeredith

April 2, 2009 at 2:45 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for writing, I really enjoyed your most recent post. I think you should post more often, you evidently have natural ability for blogging!

    Regards
    http://www.pakistanhousing.pk

    Admin Real Estate

    May 30, 2009 at 12:36 pm

  2. Hiya!. Thanks for the info. I’ve been digging around looking some info up for shool, but i think i’m getting lost!. Google lead me here – good for you i suppose! Keep up the great information. I will be coming back over here in a couple of days to see if there is any more info.

    Jamie

    December 18, 2009 at 6:57 pm


Leave a Reply

