Austin Photographer Patrick Meredith

www.meredith-photo.com

outtakes

leave a comment »

The car photos are coming…thanks for the emails!

I’m pretty excited because I put a bid in for a photo job and got it. I overpriced myself like a mother and it worked. Great!

Shot some football for the Statesman this morning.

Here is one of many that I didn’t bother sending in. I’ll put more up after they have been published….

And now we are off to the Round Rock Express baseball game in Round Rock! Should be a blast, as usual. $1 hotdogs / soda tonight. Cheap date? ha! I’ll try to sneak in the 300mm again….heh. Worked last time anyway….


Jeff with a 360 table at Ramp Ranch outside of Austin (in Liberty Hill) this past summer
Written by patrickmeredith

August 11, 2008 at 9:19 pm

Posted in bmx, football, photography

Leave a Reply

